USW Local 12-591
USW Local 12-591

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
2024 FWMS Recipients
May 21, 2024

Congratulations to our 2024 Fallen Workers Memorial Scholarship winners! Best wishes in your endeavors !

First Place- Courtney Anne Patterson (Essay)

Runners up- Abigail Young, Andrew Bargen, Cruz Trevithick, Katherine Weeks, Connor King, Daniel Mrak and Carly Van Giesen

USW Local 12-591
47 Alder Ln
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.