USW Local 12-591
USW Local 12-591

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
2021 Election Results
May 28, 2021

Shell Unit

Unit Chair- Juan Soto

Recording Secretary- Tessa Gehardt

Chaplain- Chuck Bowen

Guide and Guard- Craig Moore

WC At Large- John Noyes, Kyle Farrar

Medical Committee- Erwin Rommel, Nick Cummins

JHSC Ops Rep-Dan Gehring

JHSC At large- Matt Scoles

JHSC Maint- Don Hylton


Lab- Katie McCarn

Boho- Russell Longsdon

HTU#2- Steve Elliott

RP&S- Kenny Mudge

HTU#1- Erin Barr

Alky#2- Heather Gregory

Machinists- Kyle Farrar

VPS/DCU- Dan Gehring

Alky/Poly- Jeff Weeks

I&E- Bob Hardesty

FCCU- Ramiro Fuentes

Metal Trades- James Kent

CHD- Dereck Coggins

USW Local 12-591
47 Alder Ln
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.