USW Local 12-591
USW Local 12-591

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
2021 Election Results
Dec 16, 2021

Marathon Unit 2021 Election Results

Unit Chair- Ina Feenstra

Recording Secretary- Ryan Schutte

Guide and Guard- Brice Thompson

Workers Committee

Maint#1- Brewster Wise

Maint#2- Garrett Hong

Ops#1- Pete Burchinal

Ops#2- Jason Micheals

Ops Alt- Brandon Mecham

Plant Health and Safety Committee

Maint- Garrett Hong

Zone A- Sean Nispel

Zone B- Crystal Salmon

Zone C- AG Garrison


I&E- Andrew Keane, Ryan Schutte

Machinists- James Mulder, Leroy Markee

Metal Skills- Chris Dooley, Brewster Wise

Stores- Gordon Zurn

Buliders- TBD

Garage- Garrett Hong

Zone A

    Team 1- Brandon Mecham

    Team 2- Taylor Sutton

    Team 3- Sean Nispel, Dexter Ilagan

    Team 4 -Rachael Pletenik

Zone B

    Team 1- Pete Burchinal

    Team 2- Dustin Hall

    Team 3- Derrick Youngquist

    Team 4- Jason Micheals

Zone C

    Team 1- TBD

    Team 2-TBD

    Team 3- Tami Straub

    Team 4- Butch Cleve

USW Local 12-591
47 Alder Ln
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.