USW Local 12-591
USW Local 12-591

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
2021 Local Election Results
Apr 16, 2021

2021-2024 Local Representatives

President- Scott Campbell

Financial Secretary- Erwin Rommel

Executive Vice President- Jason Micheals

Recording Secretary- Tessa Gehardt

Chaplain- Bill Rodio

Guide and Guard- Alex Montoya

Women of Steel- Alyssa Willis

Human and Civil Rights- Carlos Alonso


Jeff Weeks

Darrell Vaught

Brandon Crandall

Kevin Walker

Nick Cummins

Vice President's  At Large

Brewster Wise

Ryan Schutte

Craig Moore

Vice Presidents

Juan Soto

Ina Feenstra

Jarrett Wa’a

Mario Thomas

Bryan Zothner

Cameron Webber

USW Local 12-591
47 Alder Ln
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.